Kontakt

 

office@pannonwatt.hu 

solar500@pannonwatt.hu

 

soziale Medien :

https://www.linkedin.com/company/pannonwatt

https://www.instagram.com/pannonwatt/

https://hu-hu.facebook.com/pannonwatt/

 

Róbert Vőneki
CEO und Vorstandsmitglied

robert.voneki@pannonwatt.hu

István Mármarosi
leitender Angestellter

istvan.marmarosi@pannonwatt.hu

Helga Hideg
Projekt, Back-Office-Personal

helga.hideg@pannonwatt.hu

Lajos Somogyi
Unternehmensführer

lajos.somogyi@pannonwatt.hu

Gábor Vígh
Verkaufsberater

gabor.vigh@pannonwatt.hu

András Csöndör
Wirtschaftsingenieur

andras.csondor@pannonwatt.hu

Adam Jakab
Besteller

adam.jakab@pannonwatt.hu

Ottilia Gyöngy
Wirtschaftsmanager

ottilia.gyongy@pannonwatt.hu

Andrea Lendvai
Finanzbeamte

andrea.lendvai@pannonwatt.hu

Ildikó Rácsainé Andrási
Finanzassistentin

ildiko.racsai@pannonwatt.hu

Péter István Nagy
Planungsleiter

peter.istvan.nagy@pannonwatt.hu

Krisztián Fazekas
Planungskoordinator

krisztian.fazekas@pannonwatt.hu

Ferenc Galbács
Bauleiter

ferenc.galbacs@pannonwatt.hu

Levente Csók
Direktor für Handel und Unternehmen

levente.csok@pannonwatt.hu

Zsolt Ferenczi
Bauleiter

zsolt.ferenczi@pannonwatt.hu

Endre Karácsony
Bauleiter

endre.karacsony@pannonwatt.hu

Miklós Lovász
Bauleiter

miklos.lovasz@pannonwatt.hu

Róbert Móricz
Bauleiter

robert.moricz@pannonwatt.hu

Árpád Kovács
Betriebsleiter

arpad.kovacs@pannonwatt.hu

Ákos Budai
Betriebsingenieur

akos.budai@pannonwatt.hu

András Akkerman
Elektriker

andras.akkerman@pannonwatt.hu

ISO 9001

    Hauptquartier:

  • 11-13. Kandó Kálmán str, Győr 9027
  • info@pannonwatt.hu
  • +36 20 415 42 70